UPPER OXFORD TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION MAY 4, 2020

The Upper Oxford Township Planning Commission held their monthly meeting at the township building, 1185 Limestone Road, Oxford, PA at 7:00 P.M. on Monday, May 4, 2020.

Members present: Elizabeth Randolph, Colin Kraucunas, Karl Herr and township secretary, Jane Daggett

The meeting was called to order at 7:00 P.M. by the Chairman, Karl Herr.

MINUTES – Motion was made by Karl Herr, seconded by Elizabeth Randolph and carried to revise the following motion from the March 2, 2020 Minutes.

"Christ G. and Fannie Stoltzfus Planning Module – Motion was made by Elizabeth Randolph, seconded by Harold Bryson and carried to recommend to the Board of Supervisors that they approve the Christ G. and Fannie Stoltzfus Planning Module". (the part that reads "and get an education regarding the O & M Agreements" is removed from the motion")

Motion was made by Elizabeth Randolph, seconded by Colin Kraucunas and carried to approve the March 2, 2020 Minutes with the change as noted.

STEAM TEAM/A1 MULCH – LAND DEVELOPMENT PLAN – This plan was presented to the Planning Commission in November 2019. All issues regarding this land development plan were satisfied by the township engineer, Ron Ragan, the township attorney, Thomas Oeste and the township Zoning Hearing Board. Two waivers that the applicant requested were granted by the Board of Supervisors at their April 13, 2020 meeting. The waivers were as follows:

- Section 401.B.2 for Preliminary and Final Plan approvals.
- Section 502.H for copies of all relevant permits as it pertains to the Penn Dot Highway Occupancy Permit.

Motion was made by Colin Kraucunas, seconded by Elizabeth Randolph and carried to recommend to the Board of Supervisors that they approve the Steam Team/A1 Mulch Land Development Plan as submitted.

The plans were signed by three members of the Planning Commission.

ADJOURNMENT – There being no further business, motion was made by Karl Herr, seconded by Elizabeth Randolph and carried unanimously to adjourn at 7:20 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Jane Daggett Secretary